#165 A Darker Wave 14-04-2018 (guest mix Gregor Mac aka DJ V, featured EP Ornery & JP Lantieri)

A Darker Wave

14-04-2018 • 2 hrs 1 min

A Darker Wave, the best in underground techno, tech house and deep house, presented by jacki-e. The exclusive guest mix is from Gregor Mac​, aka DJ V, who comes from Scotland. He has done a brilliant techno mix with a real surprise at the start. It can be heard in the second hour of the show. To learn more about Gregor Mac & DJ V check out the following links:- https://www.facebook.com/DJ-V-1467871626562343/ https://www.mixcloud.com/dj_v1605/ https://www.facebook.com/gregormac76/ https://www.mixcloud.com/gmc76a/ In our mix in the first hour our featured EP is 'Distance' by Ornery​ and JP Lantieri​, released on Flemcy Music on 3rd April 2018. And we have tracks from the new EPs by Charlotte de Witte​ and Mila Dietrich, promos from the forthcoming EPs by Herzel and Möd3rn​ and tracks from Raffaele Rizzi, Rob Hes, Identified Patient​ and lots more. If you like the tracks we play, please support the artists by buying their music. Track list:- 00:00:00 to 01:00:59 A Darker Wave in the mix. 1. Identified Patient – Nothing Happened (ft Sophie du Palais) (original mix) Pinkman Broken Dreams. 2. Josh Lasden & Synoptic – Angels in Heaven (original mix) El Futuro Recordings . 3. Ornery & JP Lantieri – Distance (original mix) Flemcy Music. 4. The Deals – Raw War (original mix) Sci+Tec. 5. Heinick - Beginner (original mix) Analyse Records. 6. Jeromes Isma-Ae & Alastor – Fiction (Chemtrailz remix) Free Download https://soundcloud.com/organic-chemistry/jerome-isma-ae-alastor-fiction-chemtrailz-remix 7. Herzel – Nexus (Marquis Hawkes remix) Biologic Records promo to be released 16th April 208. 8. Confute - Extract (original mix) Free Download https://soundcloud.com/confutemusic/confute-extract-free 9. Ornery – Paradox (original mix) Flemcy Music. 10. Dennis Cruz - Cookies (Federico Pagianni remix) Unreleased. 11. Bearded Funk – Cant Stop (original mix) TwistedVintage. 12. Rob Hes – Role Model (original mix) Tronic. 13. JP Lantieri - Quantum (original mix) Flemcy Music. 14. Raffaele Rizzi – Under the Lights (original mix) Tronic. 15. Charlotte de Witte – Heart of Mine (original mix) Suara. 16. Mila Dietrich – Out of Control (original mix) Carton-Pate Records. 17. Mod3rn – Deuxieme Monde (original mix) Mod3rn promo to be released 24th April 2018. 01:01:00 to 02:01:38 Gregor Mac aka DJ V – An Exclusive Guest Mix for A Darker Wave 1. The Beastie Boys – (You Gotta) For Your Right (To Party) 2. Steve Parker – Rhea (Mattias Fridell Remix) 3. Kaiserdisco – Black Light (Original Mix) 4. Spiros Kaloumenos – De Forme (Original Mix) 5. Robert Miles – Children (Victor Ruiz Tribute Mix) 6. The Age Of Love – Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon’s Watch Out For Stella Mix) 7. Regal – Lesstroboscopic (Original Mix) 8. Pleasurekraft feat. Casey Gerald – G.O.D. (Gospel Of Doubt Part. II) 9. David Temessi & Giovanni Carozza - Movin’ (Tom Hades Remix) 10. Moby – Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix) 11. Pan-Pot – Solace (Original Mix) 12. Angle – Hold Your Breath (Luca Agnelli Remix) 14. Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam (Raíz Remix) A Darker Wave is produced for radio by Sergio Erridge. All music posted on our channels is for promotional purposes only. Contact us in case of copyright issues.