THE TRANCE EMPIRE episode 320 with Rodman

The Trance Empire

25-02-2024 • 1 hr 58 mins

New music this week from Synistral, Hyper-X, Frank Dueffel, Asteroid, Talla 2xlc, Ash Woollacott, Marc van Linden, Kohta Imafuku, Darren Porter and many more.

Choose your player 👉

TTE320 Tracklist:

TTE Track of the Week

Michael Fearon, Theresia - Waiting Here [RNM]

Ozo Effy - Luminance [Suanda Base]

A.V.74 - Atom [Gold Standard]

Ruslan Radriges - Signals [2Rock]

Joren Heelsing - Away [Gold Standard]

Adip Kiyoi - Where I Stand [Suanda Music]

Synistral - Come Undone [Gold Standard]

Andrey Constant - The World [Gold Standard]

Hyper-X - Halo Drive [Gold Standard]

Yoshi & Razner - Genesis [Dreamstate]

Rodman - When Galaxies Collide [Gold Standard]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Ronski Speed & DJ.T.H. pres. Sun Decade, Julie Scott - Love All The Pain Away 2.0 [Amsterdam Trance]

Frank Dueffel - A Summer Fairytale [VANDIT]

FAWZY, Jeff Rush, Akire - Ready for Life (Arggic Remix) [Submission]

Last Soldier, Hypersia, NELLY TGM - Inevitable [Interplay]

Rene Ablaze, Roger Shah - Ab Aeterno [FSOE]

TH3 ONE - The Calm After The Storm [VANDIT]

Asteroid, Pharos T - Across the Sky [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Talla 2xlc, Lost Witness - Red Sun Rising [Technoclub Retro]

Robbie Graham, Connor Woodford - Immersion [Afterdark]

Dreamy, BiXX - No Surrender [High Voltage]

Ash Woollacott - Change of Plan [Regenerate]

Revil O., OSW - Another Dimension (Seeing Is Believing) (Marc van Linden & D-Gor Remix) [Outside World]

STNX, Kohta Imafuku - Untold [Silent Shore]

Neev Kennedy, Darren Porter - Mine To Keep [Amsterdam Trance]

Owl. - Aurora [One Forty Rise]

TTE Classic Selection

Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Pulser Mix) [VANDIT 2002]

Vote for your Clubber's Choice Track of the Week here:

Everything TTE


Rodman's Music


Gold Standard Recordings