Batman And Robin (Film 101) - GMMF

Games My Mom Found

10-05-2024 • 1 hr 59 mins

A few months ago we had a Patreon poll and I am able to bring you the 2nd part of our promise with the review of Batman and Robin. Grab your ice buckets, get some fresh plants going.  Listen to us break the ice about this film.

Starring Mike Albertin, Bill Tucker, Kenneth Sanity, Joe Butler, and Blair Farrell.

Blair's Website - https://comicbookvideogames.com/

A Gamer Looks at 40 - https://agamerlooksat40.com/

Helena - https://linktr.ee/helhathfury

Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/GamesMyMomFound

Follow us on Facebook.

Twitter - @Mom_Found

Instagram - gamesmymomfound_

YouTube  - https://youtube.com/c/GamesMyMomFoundPodcast

Discord - https://discord.gg/YQRZB2sXJC

Batman Forever (Film 95) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-forever-film-95-gmmf

Robin War (Comic 66) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/robin-war-comic-66-gmmf

Batman and Harley Quinn (Film 86) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-and-harley-quinn-film-86-gmmf

Gotham Knights - GMMF 256 https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/gotham-knights-gmmf-256

Batman The Killing Joke (Film 67) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-the-killing-joke-film-67-gmmf

Batman Bad Blood (Film 57) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-bad-blood-film-57-gmmf

Batman Arkham Knight Genesis (Comic 42) - GMMF   https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-knight-genesis-comic-42-gmmf

Kevin Conroy Tribute The Voice of Batman - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/kevin-conroy-tribute-the-voice-of-batman-gmmf

Batman Returns (Film 45) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-returns-film-45-gmmf

Batman Vs Robin (Film 44) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-vs-robin-film-44-gmmf

Batman (89) (Film 43) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-89-film-43-gmmf

Son of Batman (Film 38) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/son-of-batman-film-38-gmmf

The Batman (Film 35) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/the-batman-film-35-gmmf

Batman Arkham Knight DLC Season of Infamy/Arkham Episodes (Mini 24) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-knight-dlc-season-of-infamyarkham-episodes-mini-24-gmmf

Batman Arkham Knight - GMMF 185  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-knight-gmmf-185

Batman Assualt at Arkham (Film 33) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-assualt-at-arkham-film-33-gmmf

Batman Year One (Film 30) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-year-one-film-gmmf

Batman Arkham Origins DLC Cold Cold Heart (Mini 19) - GMMF  https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-origins-dlc-cold-cold-heart-mini-gmmf

Batman Under The Red Hood (Film 28) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-under-the-red-hood

Batman: War of Jokes and Riddles (Comic 35) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-war-of-jokes-and-riddles-comic-gmmf

Batman Arkham Origins Blackgate - GMMF 159 https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-origins-blackgate-gmmf-159

Batman Beyond Return of The Joker (Film 23) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-beyond-return-of-the-joker-film-gmmf

Batman: Court of Owls (Comic 33) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-court-of-owls-comic-gmmf

Batman Haunted Knight (Comic 32) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-haunted-knight-comic-31-gmmf

Batman Arkham Origins - GMMF 139 https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-origins-gmmf-139

Batman Mask of Phantasm (Film 18) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-mask-of-phantasm-film-gmmf

Batman Arkham City DLC: Harley Quinn's Revenge (Mini 13) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-city-dlc-harley-quinns-revenge-mini-13-gmmf

Batman: Arkham City - GMMF 118 https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-city-gmmf-118

Batman: Arkham City (Comic 24) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-city-comic

Batman: The Killing Joke (Comic 22) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-the-killing-joke-comic

Batman Arkham Asylum - GMMF 97 https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-arkham-asylum-gmmf-97

Batman: The Long Halloween (Comic 17) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-the-long-halloween-comic-gmmf

Batman: Death of The Family (Comic 8) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-death-of-the-family-gmmf-comic

Batman: Hush (Comic 3) - GMMF https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-hush-gmmf-comic

Batman (Gensis) - GMMF 03 https://gamesmymomfoundpodcast.podbean.com/e/batman-gmmf-04

You Might Like

The AutoAlex Podcast
The AutoAlex Podcast
The AutoAlex Podcast
Smith and Sniff
Smith and Sniff
Jonny Smith and Richard Porter
Critical Role
Critical Role
Critical Role
Gardening with the RHS
Gardening with the RHS
Royal Horticultural Society
Trash Taste Podcast
Trash Taste Podcast
Trash Taste Podcast
Chasin' The Racin'
Chasin' The Racin'
Chasin' The Racin'
WhatCulture Gaming
WhatCulture Gaming
WhatCulture.com
Adeptus Ridiculous
Adeptus Ridiculous
Adeptus Ridiculous
The Intercooler
The Intercooler
Dan Prosser and Andrew Frankel
Behind The Glass
Behind The Glass
Seen Through Glass