THE TRANCE EMPIRE episode 277 with Rodman

The Trance Empire

08-04-2023 • 2 hrs 3 mins

So many tracks hot off the press for you on this week's show as Rodman plays 25 upfront Trance records and one Classic from 1999. With new music from Claas Inc, RAM, Blashear, C-Systems, John O'Callaghan, Størmbrand, and Sam Laxton.

Pre-Save Rodman's new record 'Maelstrom': https://ffm.to/rodman_maelstrom

Join Rodman every Saturday on YouTube for The Trance Empire Premiere: 7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE277 Tracklist:

GXD - One Night in London [Coldharbour]

Jennifer Rene, Dory Badawi - Forever Dreamers (Claas Inc. Remix) [We Are Trance]

DJ T.H., Rebecca Louise Burch, FAWZY - Forever [Future Sequence]

DIM3NSION - Funktionlust [FSOE]

Suncatcher, Maria Nayler, Exolight - Reunited In One Flame [Amsterdam Trance]

Adara, XiJaro & Pitch - Invisible [Black Hole]

Capri, Roger Shah, Ambedo, Yelow - Greatest Gift (Instrumental Mix) [FSOE]

RAM, Diana Leah, Garderffi - Turn Back the Time (RAM's 3AM Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Rodman - Maelstrom [Gold Standard]

Tim Verkruissen, Triode - Ascension [Regenerate]

John Meva - Room X [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Victor Special, Air Project - Is Your Mind [Ablazing]

Will Dukster - Moonlight [Critical Uprising]

Daniele Filaretti - Ariminum [State Control]

Christopher Corrigan - Great Ocean Road [Digital Society]

Tranzvission, Exouler - Breath Of Rain [Monster Neos]

Blashear - Lambaré [Alter Ego]

C-Systems, Alina Renae - Legends [A State of Trance]

TTE Track of the Week

Mark Sherry, Smith & Brown - Tambores De Carnaval [Outburst]

John O'Callaghan - Impulse Barrier [Subculture]

Inoblivion - Move It [AVA]

Størmbrand - Princess Of Redonia [Ablazing]

South Of The Stars - Mechka [A State of Trance]

Fisical Project - Ethereal [Extrema Global Music]

Sam Laxton, Nathan Brumley, Rehoxx - Ride the Night [AVA]

TTE Classic Selection

Agnelli & Nelson - Everyday [Xtravaganza 1999]

Vote for your Clubber's Choice Track of the Week here: https://bit.ly/TTEClubbersChoice

https://www.TheTranceEmpire.com

https://www.OfficialRodman.com