Mr Davies - Chapter 1 to Chapter 4

Profyle Book Club: Murder She Spoke

21-09-2020 • 14 mins

This week we read chapters one to four from Book 1 in Series 1: Mr Davies

  • Chapter One: Mr Davies
  • Chapter Two: The Rottweiler
  • Chapter Three: Mrs Davies
  • Chapter Four: P-Squared

Join the discussion on Mr Davies in the book forum or Instagram

Read along with the books from Profyle Publishing