PODCAST EPISODE

19.12.2021 - Show 67: live in Rotterdam edition w/ Forbidden Wizards in studio

Aww Man

19-12-2021 • 2 hrs


01. New Adults - Neighbor (I Guess I Am The New Adult Now / 2021 / self-released) https://newadults.bandcamp.com [---talk---] 02. Paul Evans - Happy Go Lucky Me (single / 1960 / London) 03. Virna Lindt - Attention Stockholm (Shiver / 1984 / The Compact Organization) 04. Cosey Mueller - Ice Cold Boogie (Interior Escapes / 2021 / Spared Flesh) https://coseymueller.bandcamp.com/ 05. Staring Problem - Spock (Eclipse / 2020 / Modern Tapes) https://moderntapes.bandcamp.com/album/eclipse 06. Credit Bureau - The Man You Want (Credit Bureau / 2021 / Deluxe Bias) https://deluxebias.bandcamp.com/album/credit-bureau-s-t-db-16 [---talk---] Good music from Netherlands set 07. Alicia Breton Ferrer - Delete (Headache Sorbet / 2021 / self-released) https://aliciabretonferrer.bandcamp.com 08. Blue Crime - Red Moon (I'm Afraid We Became One / 2020 / self-released) https://bluecrime.bandcamp.com 09. Neighbours Burning Neighbours - Hesitate (Lunar Hair Care/Hesitate / 2019 / self-released) https://neighboursburningneighbours.bandcamp.com 10. Shwuaen - M-K and A (Mannequin / 2021 / self-released) https://shwuaen.bandcamp.com/ 11. The Sweet Release of Death - Orange Blanket (The Blissful Joy of Living / 2019 / Subroutine Records) https://thesweetreleaseofdeath.bandcamp.com/ 12. Deedee Pitt - Laars Er Op (single / 1966 / Philips) [---talk---] 00. I'm Allowed w/ Zack Kouns!! [---talk---] Profane/vulgar set mk. II 13. Gene Autry - Frankie And Johnnie (Those Dirty Blues Volume 3 / 2011 / Grammercy) 14. Connie Lingus - Fuck Me Forever (split with P. Vert / ???? / Chuck-A-Moon) 15. The Clovers - The Rotten Cocksuckers Ball (single / 1974 / Broadcast) 16. Johnny Otis - Signifying Monkey (single / 1969 / Modern Oldies) 17. Disco Tex and His Sex-O-Lettes Featuring Sir Monti Rock III ‎- Ride A Wild Horse (Manhattan Millionaire / 1976 / Chelsea) 18. Gene Autry - Bye Bye Boyfriend (Blackbird) (That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine / 2006 / Bear Family) [---talk---] 19. Forbidden Wizards live performance [---talk---] 20. Theoreme - Les Gifles Du Pariétal (Les Artisans / 2021 / Maple Death) https://mapledeathrecords.bandcamp.com/album/les-artisans 21. Stomp Talk Modstone - Sunday (Sunday/You Were Here / 2021 / self-released) https://stomptalkmodstone.bandcamp.com 22. Gigliola Cinquetti - To The Door of the Sun (single / 1974 / CBS) 23. Bingo Reyna - Magula (single / ???? / / Disc Jockey) 24. Ÿperitiff - 03 (single / 2021 / self-released) https://yperitiff.bandcamp.com/ 25. Double Job - Ajourd'hui (Ohne Tanzen Planen / 2021 / Mangel + Arvo + RDS + Red Wig + Coolax) https://mangelrecords.bandcamp.com/album/ohne-tanzen-planen [---talk---] 00. Forbidden Wizards interview 26. Burundanga - Hijx de Putx (Crass Lips Comp VI / 2021 / Crass Lips) https://crasslipsrecords.bandcamp.com/ 27. Le Chemin de la Honte - Le Traffic Des Cours (Un Château Perpétuel / 2021 / 24h/Jamais) https://sebnormal.bandcamp.com/album/un-ch-teau-perpetuel 28. Stonewall Jackson - Somebody's Always Leaving (single / 1969 / Columbia)

0:00