Top 10 BTCC Non-Champions

Autosport F1 & Motorsport

29-03-2024 • 1 hr 11 mins

It's a classic debate topic that's stood the test of time in sports - Who was your greatest to never win a Championship? And on this episode of the BTCC Top 10 Series, Martyn Lee, Autosport Chief Editor Kevin Turner, Autosport BTCC Correspondent Marcus Simmons and David Addison sit down and debate who they think are the 10 greatest British Touring Car drivers to never win the big one! There's plenty of back and forth in this one and even a revised change to the list, a rare moment amongst the quartet! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit