Monster Kid Radio #652 - Anastasia Elfman talks Bloody Bridget and Lon Chaney, Sr.

Monster Kid Radio

21-03-2024 • 1 hr 20 mins

Anastasia Elfman is an actress, writer, performer, dancer . . . and monster kid. Even though she's touring with her latest film Bloody Bridget (dir. Richard Elfman), Anastasia took some time out of her schedule to chat with Derek about her movie, her background as a horror film fan, and Lon Chaney, Sr. Plus, Mark Matzke's Beta Capsule Review (The Return of Ultraman), Listener Feedback, and Kenny's Look at Famous Monsters of Filmland!

Team Deth YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/@teamdeth48/

Monster Kid Radio Contact Information:
Voicemail: (360) 524-2484‬
Email: monsterkidradio@gmail.com

Monster Kid Radio's Discord Server - https://discord.gg/4zB24XH
Monster Kid Radio on Reddit - https://www.reddit.com/r/MonsterKidRadio/
Monster Kid Radio on Twitch! - https://www.twitch.tv/monsterkidradio - http://www.monsterkidmovie.club/
Monster Kid Radio on YouTube - http://youtube.com/monsterkidradio

Follow Anastasia Elfman
Bloody Bridget - https://bloodybridget.com/
Dahlia Dimont - https://www.instagram.com/dahliadimont
Anastasia Elfman - https://www.instagram.com/anastasiaelfman
Richard Elfman - https://www.instagram.com/richardelfman/
The Schlimazel of Sebreim - https://amzn.to/43sJLkh
Make Believe Seattle - https://www.makebelieveseattle.com/

Follow Mark Matzke
Monster Fest 2024 - https://www.smalltownmonsters.com/stm-monster-fest-2024
Monsteropolis - https://www.smalltownmonsters.com/podcasts
Monster Study Group - https://anchor.fm/mark-matzke/
Small Town Monsters - https://www.smalltownmonsters.com/
Monster Fest - https://www.smalltownmonsters.com/stmmonsterfest
Small Town Monsters YouTube Channel (Home of SasWatch) - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfu4MCqbUGvcnQZ5uICx9RA

Monster Kid Radio Amazon Wishlist -
https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/1Q69BDMXMRC0G

Monster Kid Radio on TeePublic - https://www.teepublic.com/user/monsterkidradio

https://dethdesigns.bigcartel.com/

Next time on Monster Kid Radio:
Matt Rashleigh and the Year in Monster Movies - 1954

The opening and closing song Mysterious Signals (The Dark Surf Experience) provided courtesy of LOS TWANGHEADS! - https://lostwangheads.bandcamp.com/


Monster Kid Radio is a Team Deth Production. All original content of Monster Kid Radio is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 4.0 International License. You can learn more about Team Deth, our other projects like Deth Designs, Mail Order Zombie, Monster Kid Writer, and more at www.teamdeth.com.

Please rate and review Monster Kid Radio wherever you download your favorite podcasts.

You Might Like

The Rest Is Entertainment
The Rest Is Entertainment
Goalhanger Podcasts
Kermode & Mayo’s Take
Kermode & Mayo’s Take
Sony Music Entertainment
The Weekly Planet
The Weekly Planet
Planet Broadcasting
Films To Be Buried With with Brett Goldstein
Films To Be Buried With with Brett Goldstein
Big Money Players Network and iHeartPodcasts
Drama Queens
Drama Queens
iHeartPodcasts
Watch What Crappens
Watch What Crappens
Ben Mandelker & Ronnie Karam | Wondery
Story Time Animated
Story Time Animated
Story Time Animated
That Was Us
That Was Us
Mandy Moore, Sterling K. Brown, Chris Sullivan
Give Them Lala
Give Them Lala
Lala Kent | Cumulus Podcast Network
Bridgerton: The Official Podcast
Bridgerton: The Official Podcast
Shondaland Audio and iHeartPodcasts
Pilot TV Podcast
Pilot TV Podcast
Empire Magazine